Welcome to http://tnipasp.blogspot.in

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014


Inspector posts, Mayiladuthurai South Sub Division Shri Ganesh Kumar's Mother died today. She was ailing with Cancer. Funeral to take place at Darasuram at 11 am on 30.08.14. This association conveys its heart felt condolences and pray for her soul to rest in peace...

Thursday, August 28, 2014

TN Cirlce Office Bearers - List


M.Newton Balakrishnan
Circle President
Circle Secretary
Circle Treasurer
ASP Tiruchendur Sub Division
ASP Tiruvarur Sub Division
ASP(HQ) Cuddalore Division
Tiruchendur 628215
Tiruvarur 610001
Cuddalore 607001

AIA IP&ASP/General/Dlgs dated at Tiruchendur 628 215 the 22-08-2014 

Respected Sir,                  

Sub: List of new office bearers elected in the 41st circle conference –reg.
Ref: fresh                       

            The 41st Circle conference of our AIAIPASP Tamilnadu Circle Branch was held at Udhayam International Hotel, Tiruchendur on 21st & 22nd of August 2014. The following members of our Association were elected as new office bearers. Kindly provide the Association facilities to the newly elected office bearers.

President -       Shri. M. Newton Balakrishnan, ASP., Tiruchendur Sub Division.         

Vice President                 - 1.  Shri. C. Pasupathi, ASP., Lalgudi Sub Division.  
                                         2.  Shri G. Sethu Madhavan, ASP., Hosur Sub Division

Circle Secretary - Shri S. Aruldoss, ASP., Tiruvarur Sub Division 

Assistant Circle Secretary   1.  Shri. G. Babu, ASP., Avadi Sub Division.
                                         2.  Shri V. Theetharappan, ASP (HQrs), Tuticorin Division
                                                     3.  Shri T. Vivekanandan, IP., APSO., Chennai
                                                     4.  Shri H. Ravichandran, IP., Dharmapuri West Sub Division  
                                                     5.  Shri K. Sivashankar, ASP., Chennai Sorting 

Organizing Secretaries:   1. Shri C. Gajendran, ASP., Trichy (E) Sub Division.
                                     2. Shri C. Rajasekaran, ASP., RO.,CCR.,  
                                                 3. Shri M. Vedarajan, ASP, Rajapalayam Sub Dn.
                                     4. Shri V. Jayabalan, IP, Musiri Sub Division. 

Treasurer        -   Shri P.V.Sekar, ASP (HQrs), Cuddalore Division.
Asst. Treasurer -   Shri C.K.Thanikachalam, ASP, Chengalpattu Sub Division.
Auditor             -   Smt. P.Pratheepa, ASP (OD),Tiruvannamalai Division,
Thanking you sir,
 Yours faithfully,

                     Circle Secretary

The Chief Post Master General,
Tamil Nadu Circle,
CHENNAI-600 002.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

CPMG's Letter communicating his wishes for Circle Conference

The association conveys its heart felt thanks to our benign CPMG for his greeting to the circle conference.    

                                                                                                                                         S. Aruldoss                                                                                                                                  Circle Secretary 
41 st Circle conference successfully held at Tiruchendur. The following were selected as office bearers.

Shri.M.Newton Balakrishnan-Circle President
Shri.S.Aruldoss  -Circle Secretary
Shri.P.V.Sekar - Circle Treasurer